District Manager
Registered Agent

Kenneth Cassel

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

210 N . University Drive , Suite 702

Coral Springs , FL 3307

(954) 753 - 5841  Ext. 40515

FAX (954) 345-1292

Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Mr. Dennis Lyles, Esq
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor 
515 East Las Olas Boulevard 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301 
(954) 764-7150


Board of Supervisors
Seat 1Seat 2

Teresa West, Assistant Secretary         

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

(954) 753-5841

twest@griffinlakescdd.com

Elected: 11/16  Term Expires: 11/2018 

Linda Armstrong, Chairperson

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-5841 larmstrong@griffinlakescdd.com 

Elected: 11/2014   Term Expires: 11/2018 

Seat 3Seat 4

Benny Barak, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

(954) 753-5841

bbarak@griffinlakescdd.com

Appointed: 10/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020

Madeline DiComo, Vice-Chairman 

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

(954) 753-5841

mdicomo@griffinlakescdd.com

Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020 

Seat 5

Peter Marocco, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

(954) 753-5841

pmarocco@griffinlakescdd.com

Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires 11/2020

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com


Robert Koncar, Assistant Treasurer


Bob.Koncar@inframark.com


Kenneth Cassel, Secretary 

Kenneth.Cassel@inframark.com


Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request,
do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone. 


CONTACTS

Griffin Lakes

Dania, Florida

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT