This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Griffin Lakes Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033 Ext. 40515
Email: Ken.Cassel@inframark.com
Website: www.griffinlakescdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Teresa West, Assistant Secretary

twest@griffinlakescdd.com

210 N. University Dr,#702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #1
Elected:  11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Linda Armstrong, Assistant Secretary

larmstrong@griffinlakescdd.com

210 N. University Dr,#702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat#2
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Benny Barak, Chairman

bbarak@griffinlakescdd.com

210 N. University Dr,#702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #3
Elected: 10/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Madeline DiComo, Assistant  Secretary

mdicomo@griffinlakescdd.com

210 N. University Dr,#702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #4
Elected:11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Peter Marocco, Vice Chairman

pmarocco@griffinlakescdd.com

210 N. University Dr,#702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #5
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

District Services

Ken Cassel, District Manager

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Primary Contact

210 N. University Dr., Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033 Ext. 40515

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@Inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@Inframark.com